Online Registration Links




Need Help ?

  Live Updates 


Organizing Committee

College Functionaries from Society

Dr.Nageswara Rao Vallurupalli


Sri Musunuri Srinivasa Rao


Er. Satyanarayana Rao Vallurupalli

                  Secretary & Correspondent

Sri Rama Krishna Vallurupalli

                  Co-Secretary & Correspondent


Sri Ch.Venkatramanna






Sri NKV Prasad                       9440730562


Sri M. Vinay                   

Organizing Committee

Sri. N.Rajasekhar            

Sri. B.M.N.Kiran               

Sri. A.satish       

Sri P Ganesh Kumar            


i) GLORY-2K18

   Paper Presentation & Quiz  

   Sri G.V.V. Satyanarayana    9441418252

   Technical Exhibition

   Sri P.Rama Krishna              9963140215


ii) NIPS-2K18

   Sri V.Srinivasa Rao              9912639494


iii) CLAP-2K18

    Sri S.Phani Kumar              9440041062



    Sri M.N.V. Krishna Prasad  8919000052


29th & 30th JANUARY,2018 

 Download Full Poster 

 Indemnity Bond & Bonafide Certificate Format 

 Download Brochure 

 Download Invitation  


on 29th & 30th January 2018 

in memory of the key founder

Sri Adsumilli Aswardha Narayana Murthy


 The Institution

               The thirty three year old polytechnic was established on November 13, 1981 at Gudlvalleru in the prospective Krishna District of Andhra Pradesh. The Institution was Sponsored by AANM & VVRSR Educational Society and offering seven Engineering Diploma Courses,  DAEIE,DCE,DCME,DECE, DEEE,DIT and DME with intake of 1320 the highest in AP. The polytechnic has been in the first row of academic success with the achievement of State Ranks every year. Besides, the students of the polytechnic have been successfully taking part in the National Level Paper Presentations being annually organized by IE(I), ISTE and other reputed institutions at various fora


The Founders

                Sri Adsumilli Aswardha Narayana Murthy and Sri Vallurupalli Venkata Rama Seshadri Rao were the two Chief patrons as well as the Founder President and the Founder Secretary respectively.



The Festival

                The Sponsoring Society intended to Start the Inter polytechnic student Festival with three National Level technical events GLORY, NIPS and CLAP.The Festival   is   celebrated    in memory of the Key-founder Sri Adsumilli Aswardha Narayana Murthy. He was born on 26th November, 1906 and had been a prominent contributor to the integrated development of Gudlavalleru, the National Best Gram Panchayath awardee in 1972 under his presidentship. After more than 50 Years of Service to the Village, Sri Murthy became the harbinger of technical education to the rural place of Gudlavalleru. At the age of 82, Sri Adsumilli Aswardha Narayana Murthy breathed his last on 11-02-1988. In Commemoration of his valuable services to the polytechnic, the AANM & VVRSR PolyFest is being celebrated as an event once in three years.


General norms for Participation:
1.   Participation is restricted only to the students of Polytechnic courses.
2.   Event participant should necessarily bring
  a) Bonafide certificate
  b) Aadhar Card
  c) Separate identity card from the Principal
  d) Indemnity Bond

Otherwise Participation cannot be allowed.

3.   Participants should be personally present and register their arrival information by 8:00AM on the day of the event.
4.   Long distant participants can be provided free boarding and lodging on the prior intimation to Sri M.N.V. Krishna Prasad, 8919000052
5.   Participation certificate for all Participants.
6.   Special make-up, costumes, Orchestra & Setting for dances shall be arranged by participants on their own.

© 2017 All Copy Rights Reserved for AANM & VVRSR Polytechnic College

Developed and Maintained By: Topnotch